.

HOVEDSPONSORER....

.
 
BESØG WEBSHOPPEN
Partnere » Sponsorer

Sponsorer i sæsonen 2019-2020

 

Vi siger i Bedsted KFUM MANGE TAK for støtten


Navn Hjemmeside
1000 Ting  
AG VVS Teknik www.agvvsteknik.dk
Agro Nord A.m.b.A.  
Aktivitetscenter Vestervig-Agger www.akrivitetscenter.com
Andelskassen  
Bedsted Brøndborerforretning  
Bedsted Fjernvarme www.bedstedfjernvarme.dk
Bedsted Hallen www.bedstedhallen.dk
Biksen  
BRANDT Revision www.brandtrevision.dk
Butik Backstage  
BV-Trappen www.bv-trappen.dk
Dantryk A/S www.dantryk.dk
Din Tøjmand Baun  
Dyrehandler Arnfred Madsen  
EDC Hurup Thy www.edc.dk/hurupthy
Erik & Henning Søe ApS www.erik-hennings.dk
EUC Nordvest www.eucnordvest.dk
Flügger Farver  Vestervig ApS  
Foreningsnørden  
Frans Jensen & Sønner  
Frisette  
Frisør Frank  
Frisør Hanne Dahl  
Grønkjærs Maskinværksted www.gronkjaer-mv.dk
Hotel Thinggaard www.hotelthinggaard.dk
Hurup Hallerne www.huruphallerne.dk
Hurup Taxi  
Hurup Ure, Optik, Guld & Sølv  
Hørdum Hallen  
JL Service  
JoBI Glas www.facebook.dk/jobiglas
KB Musik www.kbmusik.dk
Kibsgaard www.kibsgaard.nu
Kjeld Sko www.kjeldsko.dk
Koldby Bageri  
Konsulenttjenesten www.knudole.dk
Landbo Thy  
Morup Mølle Autolak  
Morup Mølle Vognmandsforretning www.m-m-v.dk
NAV Byg  
Nordvest Foder www.nordvestfoder.dk
Nybolig Thy & Thyholm www.nybolig.dk
Peter Toft  
Red Office - Konpap A/S www.konpap.dk
Rema 1000 Hurup www.rema1000.dk
Ret&Råd Hurup  
Salon Malou  
Skinnerup Tømrer og Snedker ApS www.brdr-sloth.dk
Skyum Idrætsefterskole www.skyum.dk
Snedsted Turistbusser  
SOS Dansk Autohjælp Thy Mors ApS  
Sundby Thy Gulvmontering www.sundby-gulv.dk
Sydthy Auto- og Dækservice A/S www.autodaek.dk
Sydthy Autoværksted  
Sydthy Klinik for Fysioterapi www.sydthyfys.dk
Sydthy Kur- og Svømmebad www.sydthy-svbad.dk
Sydthy Tandklinik  
Søes Maskinforrretning www.soesmaskinforretning.dk
Søgaards Smedie  
Thisted Bryghus www.thisted-bryghus.dk
Thy  Specialhandel www.thyspecialhandel.dk
Thy Varmeteknik A/S www.thyvarmeteknik.dk
Thyholm Olieservice www.thyholmolie.dk
Thylands Avis  
Tømrene Krabbe & Rottbøll  
Vestkystens VVS www.vkvvs.dk
W-Data www.wdata.dk
Washpower  A/S www.washpower.com
Wensien www.wensien.dk
Ydes Bolighus www.ydesbolighus.dk
Aarup Kloak & Entreprenør ApS www.aarupkloak.dk
Bedsted KFUM Idræt, 7755 Bedsted Thy - cvr. nr. 17 93 71 89